Berner

SHOP FITTING AT ITS BEST.

Berner

Open to new trends, with comprehensive industry expertise and well-coordinated processes – we offer you state-of-the-art shop fitting solutions from a single source. We get you ready for the next generation of shopping worlds. With great design and atmosphere, unique flair and supreme quality we will make your customers want to spend more time in your shop.

Ask us about our solutions for shops for bakeries, butcheries, catering and retail. Our perfectly coordinated units are designed in a way that ensures the reliable and smooth implementation of your project – from your vision up to consulting. All over Europe!

By your side

Our team is there to make your goal a success. We look forward to working with you on your project.

Eugen Bullach Eugen Bullach Director Sales & Marketing
Mareen Rahmel Mareen Rahmel Design Director

ALL OVER EUROPE

ALL OVER EUROPE

BERNER has a team of more than 150 people. Our family-owned business supports medium-sized and large companies in and outside of Germany. Our international business is developing dynamically: Customers in Russia, Scandinavia and the EU also rely on the performance of BERNER.

Besides our HQ in Osnabrück, we have customer centres for on-site project support in Kiel, Horneburg, Ratingen, Cologne, Neumarkt, Deizisau, Neumünster, Hamburg, Freiburg, Berlin, Erfurt, Dresden, Munich, Mainz and in Moscow.

Berner

Ladenbau in Bestform.

Berner

Mit unserer Offenheit für Trends, umfassender Branchenkenntnis und eingespielten Prozessen bieten wir modernste Ladenbaulösungen aus einer Hand. Wir machen Sie fit für veränderte Einkaufswelten. Mit Design, Atmosphäre, Flair und Aufenthaltsqualität schaffen wir ganz besondere Erlebnisse. 

Informieren Sie sich bei uns über Möglichkeiten für Läden und Shops in den Bereichen Bäckerei, Fleischerei, Gastronomie und Einzelhandel. Mit unseren bestens eingespielten Units ermöglichen wir eine zuverlässige und reibungslose Abwicklung Ihres Projekts - von der Vision bis zur Beratung. Europaweit!

By your side

Als Team arbeiten wir zielorientiert an Ihrem Erfolg. Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihr Projekt.

Eugen Bullach Eugen Bullach Leitung Marketing, Vertrieb National
Mareen Rahmel Mareen Rahmel Leitung Design Center

Europaweit

Europaweit

BERNER beschäftigt mehr als 150 Mitarbeiter. Als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen betreuen wir Mittelstands- und Großkunden nicht nur deutschlandweit. Unser internationales Geschäft entwickelt sich dynamisch: Auftraggeber in Russland, Skandinavien und der EU setzen ebenfalls auf BERNERS Leistungsstärke. 

Neben unserem HQ in Osnabrück unterhalten wir in Kiel, Horneburg, Ratingen, Köln, Neumarkt, Deizisau, Neumünster, Hamburg, Freiburg, Berlin, Erfurt, Dresden, München, Mainz und in Moskau eigene Stützpunkte für die Projektabwicklung vor Ort.